HookIt - Get Connected. Get Hooked Up.
Kody Kemp
14,692 Views 22 yrs old from Corpus Christi, TX

Loading...

Vitals

MOTOCROSS  
Freestyle, Other, Outdoor, Arenacross
I ride about twice per month
OTHER SPORTS I'M INTO » Skimboarding, Skate
RESUMES » Motocross
BIO » I'm 22 years old from Corpus Christi, Texas.
I began riding at age 14 and started racing shortly thereafter. I'm a very positive person, and I bel...  More
STYLE » I have a very tight riding style, but I work to flow smoothly through the track. I train hard to make sure that I ride to the best of my ability but always pushing my limits.
ORGS & CLUBS » AMA

My Crew

Kody Kemp hasn't added
anyone yet.

Tell him to get his crew together!

My Upcoming Sessions & Events

Brands I Rep

Renthal
Sponsorship
Use Products: Handlebars , Chains , Sprockets , Grips
Want Products: Controls , Bars , Apparel , Accessories
Twin Air
Sponsorship
Use Products: Air Filter
AMSOIL
Sponsorship
Use Products: Lubricants
Want Products: Oil
Ryno Power
Sponsorship
Want Products: Supplements , Nutrition , Fitness , Vitamins
Deft Family
Street Team
Use Products: Gloves
Want Products: T-Shirts, Clothes, Accessories


Fav Spot

Floresville, TX
Use Hookit.com to connect with the friends you session with and your favorite spots, events, brands, products and shops in Motocross, Skate, Surf, Snowboard, Mountain Bike, Ski and 80 other lifestyle sports

Check out the Hookit Index 2014 Sochi Winter Olympics Athlete Social Media Report >
About  /  How It Works:   Members  /  Brands  /  Local Business  /  Mobile
v5.5.1 | © 2014 Hookit.com. All rights reserved  | Terms  |  Privacy
Hookit.com Spots & Sessions App is now available on the iPhone App Store. Get it now!    Hookit.com Spots & Sessions App is now available on the Android Market. Get it now!
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties