Jeremy Wilbur
Running
Jeremy Wilbur
Age: 28
Martinez, GA
Currently in College with a 3.9 GPA
My name is Jeremy Wilbur, I am 26 years old and grew up in Maine. I have been in the US Ar... more
Rank: Amateur verified
Competition: About Once Per Month: Since 2006 | Mostly Regional
Recent Class(es): 10 mile, 10 K, 5 K, Co-Ed Team, M 20
Event Wins: 6 Local
Running: Since 2006 - Just About Every Day
Badges:

Background

I started running when I joined the Army in 2004. After seeing my run times improve dramatically and maxing out my Army Physical Fitness Test, I saw that hard work pays off. Since then I have continued to push my limits and challenge myself every day. I went from running 5Ks and 10Ks to 10 Milers and Half Marathons. I also enjoy adventure races, obstacle courses, and triathlon.

Highlights

Over 10 Age Group Wins
Multiple Top Ten and Top Three Placing
A Few Overall Wins

Goals

A Sub 1:30 Half Marathon, Sub 38 Minute 10k

Media Exposure / Publicity

No media exposure / publicity

Events & Results

Past Events & Results
No past events & results
Upcoming Events
No upcoming events
Hookit verified results
Sign Up or Sign In to Offer Jeremy a Deal
Use Hookit.com to manage your athlete programs.
Status: Not Sponsored

Stats / Fun Facts

Sessioned 1 Spot in 1 State, 1 Country and 1 Sport.
Been to 36 Events at 7 Spots, in 3 States and 1 Country
Posted 44 Results in 22 Classes, with a 4th place average
Sports: Triathlon, Running, Mountain Bike, Auto Racing, Show Car, Skydiving, Snowboard, Kayaking
Also found on:

Current Sponsors / Programs

No current sponsors / programs