Mia Chapman
Truck Racing
Mia Chapman
Age: 12
Florence , CA
Currently in Elementary School with a 4.0 GPA
Hi I am Mia Chapman, I am10 years old and I race trophy karts. My off-roading life began w... more
Rank: Top_Amateur
Competition: About Twice Per Month: Since 2009 | Mostly National
Recent Class(es): AZ Outlaw Trophy Kart, JR2 Kart, Trophy Kart, JR2
Series Wins: 1 Regional
Event Wins: 1 Regional
Racing: Since 2009 - About Twice Per Month
Badges:

Background

In the summer of 2009 my dad and I attended a local off-road expo and that is where I first saw a Trophy kart, a couple of weeks later my dad picked up a used kart and we started racing. It has been a very fun thing to do, I enjoy racing and meeting new friends at the track. Racing is a good family sport, my dad is my crew chief, mechanic, coach and my spotter. My mom takes care off all the other important things like making sure we have everything on race day as well as cooking awesome food and my little brother is always there for support.

Highlights

becoming the points leader in my class and defending my position ever race.

Goals

To have fun and win a championship

Media Exposure / Publicity

No media exposure / publicity

Events & Results

Series Results
2012 Lucas Oil Regional ASCC AZ Outlaw Trophy Kart 1st
2013 Lucas Oil Offroad Racing Series JR2 Kart 6th
2013 Lucas Oil Offroad Racing Series JR2 Kart 10th
2013 Lucas Oil Offroad Racing Series JR2 Kart 11th
2013 Lucas Oil Offroad Racing Series JR2 Kart 11th
Past Events & Results
02/07/14 Lucas Oil Regional AZ JR2 Kart 1st
Upcoming Events
No upcoming events
Hookit verified results
Sign Up or Sign In to Offer Mia a Deal
Use Hookit.com to manage your athlete programs.
Status: Not Sponsored

Stats / Fun Facts

Sessioned 4 Spots in 1 State, 3 Countries and 2 Sports.
Been to 13 Events at 8 Spots, in 2 States and 3 Countries
Posted 24 Results in 9 Classes, with a 3rd place average
Sports: Side by Side, Truck Racing, Off Road, Kart
Also found on:

Current Sponsors / Programs

No current sponsors / programs