HookIt - Get Connected. Get Hooked Up.
Matt Crawford
413 Views 27 yrs old from Hollister, CA

Loading...

Vitals

MOTOCROSS  
Outdoor, Arenacross
I ride once or twice per week
OTHER SPORTS I'M INTO » Flat Track, Off Road
RESUMES » Motocross
BIO » I'm 27 years old and currently getting back into racing after having 2 kids. I try to ride 2-3 a week and my goal is to race 1-2 races a month.
STYLE » crf450r rider, Pro motocross, "A" offroad , and just getting into Flat Track
ORGS & CLUBS » District 36

My Crew

Matt Crawford hasn't added
anyone yet.

Tell him to get his crew together!

My Upcoming Sessions & Events

Brands I Rep

Dunlop Tires
Sponsorship
Use Products: Tires
Sunstar Sprockets & Chains
Sponsorship
Want Products: Chains , Sprockets
Works Connection
Sponsorship
Want Products: Clutch, Bikes, Calipers, Controls, Motorcycles, Footpeg, Levers, Protection, Stands
Yoshimura
Sponsorship
Use Products: Exhaust
Want Products: Accessories
Race Tech
Sponsorship
Use Products: Suspension
Want Products: Valves, Shocks, Forks, Shirts, Hats, Stickers


Fav Spot

Hollister, CA
Use Hookit.com to connect with the friends you session with and your favorite spots, events, brands, products and shops in Motocross, Skate, Surf, Snowboard, Mountain Bike, Ski and 80 other lifestyle sports

Check out the Hookit Index 2014 Sochi Winter Olympics Athlete Social Media Report >
About  /  How It Works:   Members  /  Brands  /  Local Business  /  Mobile
v5.5.2 | © 2014 Hookit.com. All rights reserved  | Terms  |  Privacy
Hookit.com Spots & Sessions App is now available on the iPhone App Store. Get it now!    Hookit.com Spots & Sessions App is now available on the Android Market. Get it now!
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties