Dev Gore
Kart
Dev Gore
Age: 17
Atlanta, GA
Currently in High School with a 3.5 GPA
Born in 1997 I race gokarts and I am looking to move up the ranks of racing and hoping to ... more
Rank: Top_Amateur
Competition: Once Or Twice Per Week: Since 2010 | Mostly Regional
Recent Class(es): None
Karting: Since 2010 - Just About Every Day

Background

I started racing in 2010 and had a lot of practice in yamaha before i got on the track. Last season I won my local series and won my class in south carolina. This year I am moving up to rotax senior and So far with all the practice I have had I will become very competitive as I have gotten faster with every day. I have a brand new top of the line Birel Ry-30 S5 with the brand new rotax fr125cc engine. This is a fantastic kart and I will surely be fast with it. I am pursuing a career in motorsport so I am looking for long term sponsorships to help carry me through my career. More specifically I am looking for mutual agreement in which I receive ride support in return I will use your products and wear your logo. I am going to really get out there and I hope to compete in national events this year and prove my skill and show that I can hang and compete with the best.

Highlights

never finished lower than 3rd.
Won 2 titles in my first year of racing
racing regional and some national
Moving up to faster more competitive class with more recognition

Goals

compete in national events
win regional events
get rider support and move up in my career

Media Exposure / Publicity

No media exposure / publicity

Events & Results

Past Events & Results
No past events & results
Upcoming Events
No upcoming events
Sign Up or Sign In to Offer Dev a Deal
Use Hookit.com to manage your athlete programs.
Status: Not Sponsored

Stats / Fun Facts

Sessioned 1 Spot in 1 State, 1 Country and 1 Sport.
Sports: Kart, Snowmobile, Motocross
Also found on:

Current Sponsors / Programs

GoPro
thru 12/31/14